Latest News...

Dinner Theater: January 26, 27 & 28

EFT is proud to be partnering with the Friends of the Tyngsboro Theater program to sponsor the dinner theater at the Old Town Hall. This year the show will be the musical "She Loves Me".

Performances at the Old Town Hall will be on Friday, January 26th and Saturday, January 27th at 7pm and on Sunday, January 28th at 4pm. Tickets will go on sale starting Friday, December 1st.   Please see the events tab for Box office hours.

2018 Grant Application Season starts

January 15th

The 2018 Grant Application season will officially start on January 15th. The Grant Overview and the Grant Application form can be found on the "Grant Program" tab to the left in January.  We look forward to seeing your creative and inventive ideas for the youth of Tyngsboro.

Fund raising through AmazonSmile

AmazonSmile is a great opportunity to increase Education Foundation for Tyngsborough donations.  If you are purchasing through Amazon, shop at  Please select Education Foundation for Tyngsborough as your cherity.  For every purchase made through AmazonSmile, Amazon donates 0.5% of the purchase price to Education Foundation.

Thank you to all our 2017 - 2018 Early Sponsors!

The generosity of our sponsors help make our events a success. We look forward to their continued support.

Our Early Silver and Bronze Sponsors for 2017 - 2018 are:

Enterprise Bank


Dawn Kay CPA

Mechanics Direct

Comets Diner

Parleee Farms

Republic Services

Southern New Hampshire Health

Please see the "Our Sponsors" tab for a complete list. We encourage you to support these generous sponsors with your business.

Fund Raising through Company Matching Program

While teachers were writing their grant applications, EFT determined how much money we can give in grants. Even with all of our fundraising this year we are a bit short of our $20,000 goal. We add every dollar that comes in as a donation during this time. Can you help us meet more teachers' requests for grants that will help them enhance their students' learning? If you work for a company that matches donations you can double your impact on our public schools. We have a list of companies we know match donations on our website. Please select the Donate Now tab on the left of the window for donation and matching information. Thank you for helping us bridge the gap!

Archived News.....